Friday, May 8, 2009

[Discography Album]Bigbang(Bang Seung-Chul) - Vol.1

Artist: Big Bang(Bang Seung-Chul)
Album: Lost Soul Vol.1
Release Date: Apr 20, 2004
Released Under: Seoul Records
Quality: 64k WMA

1. Big Bang
2. Blue Jean
3. 이방인
4. Lost Soul
5. Bullet
6. Your Face
7. 깃발
8. 헤어지자
9. Nancy
10. 유리거울
11. 대머리독수리
12. 사막
13. 바다

[DOWNLOAD] ImegauploadI
Artist: BigBang (not the famous Bigbang hiphop group)
Album: Super N
Release Date: 2007-7-19
Genre: Ballad,Acoustic,Rap
Quality: 192k

01 I Got It All (Feat. MNI민재)
02 Friday Night (처음 본 이에게 너는....)
03 내가 버린 그는 (Feat. MNI민재)
04 회색정원 (Feat. MNI민재)
05 소유란 건.. (Noissessop)
06 Crazy For You (Feat. 송희란)
07 섭이의 모험 (버려진 강아지)
08 벙어리 아버지
09 외로움, 너를 떠나 버렸어
10 Tiresome (지겨운 레슨 시간)
11 외계인이 잡아간 독수리
12 Time (Feat. 뉴욕물고기)
13 Time (Piano - 이화)
14 새끼 고양이 (Feat. Taru From The Melody)

[DOWNLOAD] credit:ippy of AL
if you love old style korean ballad and acoustic then its a must have album for you.. :P

No comments:

Post a Comment